HK-72

Hovedstyret

Hovedstyret
Verv Navn Tlf. nr.  Epost
Leder Knut Anders Berg 93444069 knut@markens-grode.no
Nestleder Anja Alme 92850494 anya.alme@hotmail.no
Kasserer Marika Eilertsen 90795388 marikaeilertsen@gmail.com
Sportslig leder Lin Halvorsen 90259325 lin.halvorsen@binderi-design.no
Sekretær Lene Beate Bjørge 45411012 bjorge74@outlook.com
Arrangement Hege Svendsøy 91316787 hege.svendsoy@cubus.com
Varamedlem 1 Tone Nyork 45221139 tone@drammensportsklinikk.no
Varamedlem 2 Kent Harry Søberg 99411414 kent@offitec.no
Sponsoransvarlig Kjetil Kjeseth 90073877 harvkjes@online.no
Informasjonsansvarlig Rune Andre Svendsen 95499906 rune@tektrakom.no
Dommeransvarlig Anne Nyork 93467114 anne.nyork@sande-ve.kommune.no

HK-72

Postboks 1, 3070 SANDE

Telefon:

Mail: hk72sande@rsn.handball.no

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products