HK-72

Trenere / Oppmenn

Trenere / Oppmenn
Trenere og oppmenn sesongen 17/18  
       
Mini 6 år (2011)      
       
       
       
Mini 7 år (2010)      
Eli Tandberg Trener eli_rolfstad@hotmail.com 915 38 483
Thea Marie Luneng Oppkvinne   941 72 271
       
       
       
Mini 8 år (2009)      
Thomas Vogt Trener   924 54 648
Morten Magnus Johansen Trener mortenmagnusjohansen@gmail.com  
Thomas Nordbrekken Trener   918 28 549
Ragnhild Borge Oppkvinne ra_borge@yahoo.no 902 02 584
       
       
       
Jenter 9 år (2008)      
Magne W Fredriksen Trener jenter magne.fredriksen@parkinson.no 412 20 052
Kenneth Elstad Trener jenter kenne-el@online.no 932 07 425
Therese Midtenget Oppkvinne therese_77@hotmail.com 928 53 721
       
Jenter 10 år (2007)      
Gro Sanchez Trener gro@yahoo.com 928 84 243
Lillian Solbakken Oppkvinne lillian.solbakken@hotmail.com  
       
       
Jenter 11 år (2006)      
Kari Nyork Trener kariny@vfk.no 980 25 615
Tone Nyork Trener tone@drammensportsklinikk.no 452 21 139
Kjetil Elstad Oppmann kjeels@hotmail.com 938 42 661
       
Jenter 12 år (2005)      
Cathrine Lindseth Trener catli72@online.no 474 09238
Hanne Kristin Martinsen Trener    
Tone Nysæter Oppkvinne tonnys@online.no 415 12 131
       
       
Jenter 13 år (2004)      
Robin Jordalen Trener robin_jordalen@hotmail.com 452 73 020
Karin Mosenget Oppkvinne frode2@online.no 977 46 630
Lena Edvardsen  Oppkvinne    
       
Jenter 14 år (2003)      
Tyge Grambo Trener tyge.grambo@sande-ve.kommune.no 932 46 804
Sonja Gunnestad Oppkvinne sonjag@vfk.no 913 13 169
       
       
Jenter 14 år -2 (2004)    
Robin Jordalen Trener robin_jordalen@hotmail.com 452 73 020
Karin Mosenget Oppkvinne frode2@online.no 977 46 630
Lena Edvardsen  Oppkvinne    
       
Jenter 16 år (2001/2002)    
Joakim Engen  Trener jengen95@hotmail.com 984 47 451
Stian Thorvaldsen Trener stian.thorvaldsen@pt-el.no 986 44 219
Kari Anne Hoen Oppkvinne kariannehoen@outlook.com 988 03 241
       
Damer 5div      
Martin Juliussen Hanssen Trener martinhansen91@outlook.com 932 04 873
       
Janne Ask Lagleder janne.ask68@gmail.com 975 10 688
       
Gutter 9 år (2008)      
Linda K. Appenzeller Trener gutter lindakvisle@hotmail.com 958 04 156
Cecilie Raanås Carlsen Oppkvinne ceciliecarlsen84@hotmail.com 920 49 769
Julianne Berg Oppkvinne julianne@familienberg.org 920 66 644
       
Gutter 10 år (2007)      
Susanne Sannevik Trener sannevik@online.no 917 87 091
Cecilie Leine Ebbestad Trener c-leine@online.no 907 19 104
Hilde Moi Svendsen Oppkvinne hilde.moi.svendsen@ebnett.no 952 88 349
       
Gutter 11 år (2006)      
Anita M Søberg Trener anita.mehren@live.no 970 88 328
Kent H. Søberg Trener kent@offitec.no 994 11 414
Line Teie Oppkvinne lineteie@hotmail.com 922 38 786
       
Gutter 12 år (2005)      
Vegard Kjeseth Trener vegard.kjeseth@hotmail.no 975 58 949
Anne May Schwencke Oppkvinne annemayschwencke@yahoo.com 915 50 741
       
Gutter 13 år (2004)      
Torben Mortensen Trener torbmon@gmail.com 415 88 940
Joakim Kristoffersen Holtan Trener joakim.k.holtan@gmail.com 958 64 545
Dan Aleksander Malmros Trener da9@malmros.no 928 82 128
Nina Anette Røkaas Oppkvinne    
       
Gutter 14 år (2003)      
Torben Mortensen Trener torbmon@gmail.com 415 88 940
Joakim Kristoffersen Holtan Trener joakim.k.holtan@gmail.com 958 64 545
Dan Aleksander Malmros Trener da9@malmros.no 928 82 128
Ina Garmo Oppkvinne ina.garmo@nortura.no 957 58 444
       
Gutter 16 år (2001/2002)    
Petter Laheld Trener petter.laheld@hotmail.com 988 68 447
Sandrine Bekkenes Støen Oppkvinne sandri-s@online.no 952 37 150
Anett Thon Svendsrud Oppkvinne anett.ts@online.no 907 99 964
       
Gutter 18 år (1999)      
Kent H Søberg Trener kent@offitec.no 994 11 414
Heidi Gleditsch Oppkvinne heigle-sv@svelvik.kommune.no 415 50 737
       
Herrer 3.div      
Kent H Søberg Trener kent@offitec.no 994 11 414
Heidi Gleditsch Oppkvinne heigle-sv@svelvik.kommune.no 415 50 737
       
Herrer 4.div      
Terje Engen Trener    
Amund Sørum Oppmann    

HK-72

Postboks 1, 3070 SANDE

Telefon:

Mail: hk72sande@rsn.handball.no

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products