HK-72

Trenere / Oppmenn

Trenere / Oppmenn
ÅrskullÅrTrener 1E-postTrener 2OppmannE-post
G 2011\2012 7-8 ÅRAudun Tobias NarjordKathe Monica Bråthenminihandballhk72@gmail.com
G 20109 ÅREli Tandbergeli_rolfstad@hotmail.com
Anya Almeanya.alme@hotmail.com
G 200910 årJanne Tollefsenjannetollefsen@hotmail.comRagnhild Borgen / Ina Garmo
G 200811 ÅRCecilie Raanås Carlsenceciliecarlsen84@hotmail.comAnya Almeanya.alme@hotmail.com
G 200712 årHilde Svensenhilde.moi.svendsen@holmestrand.kommune.noSusanne SandvikCecilie Leine Ebbestad
G 200613 årKent Harry Søbergkent@engrospace.noAnita SøbergLine Teielineteie@hotmail.com
G 200514 årJoakim Holtanjoakim.k.holtan@gmail.comAnne-May Schwenckeannemayschwencke@yahoo.no
G 2004\200316 årTorben M Mortensentorbmon@gemail.comJoakim HoltanJonas Malmrosjonas@malmros.no
HR 2 og G 18Petter Laheldpetter.laheld@dormakaba.noKjerstin Eberleinkerstin@ederlein.no
HR1Kent Harry Søbergkent@engrospace.noPetter LaheldHeidi Gleditschheigle-sv@svelvik.kommune.no
J 2011\20127-8 ÅRKenneth Holtan
Rolf Selbo
J 20109 ÅRThea Lunengthea.luneng@hotmail.comEspen Nilsen
J 200910 ÅRJanne Tollefsenjannetollefsen@hotmail.comRagnhild Borge / Ina Garmo
J 200811 ÅRMagne Fredriksenmagne.fredriksen@parkinson.noKenneth ElstadAnne Kathrine Grimsrudannekathrine.grimsrud@barilla.com
J 200712 ÅRHege Samuelsenhege-samuelsen@live.noVivi\TygeVivi Nilsenvivi.nilsen@gmail.com
J 200613 ÅRKari Nyorkkariny@vfl.noTone NyorkKennet elstadtaksmann.kjetil@autlook.com
J 200514 ÅRLasse Midthuslamidthus@hotmail.comJon Einar NyorkTone Nysethertone.nysaether.grinde@sande-ve.kommune.no
J 2004\200316 ÅRKennet Kåsinkenneth@treningfordeg.noAnne-Liv Myhre Knutsenannelivmyhre@hotmail.com
DM1Tom Arne Dalen Jespersenotomarne@start.noIda Transethidatranseth@hotmail.com

HK-72

Postboks 1, 3070 SANDE

Telefon:

Mail: hk72sande@rsn.handball.no

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift